Completed Match Exceptions

Match Exceptions are not complete until each party (applicant and program) has submitted the completed agreement form AND each party (applicant and program) has received a confirmatory e-mail from SOCCAFellowshipMatch@iars.org

 

Program/Program Director
Applicant

BI Deaconess/ Shazad Shaefi (sshaefi@bidmc.harvard.edu)   

Keverian, Tanya (tkeveria@bidmc.harvard.edu)

BI Deaconess/ Shazad Shaefi (sshaefi@bidmc.harvard.edu

Maben, Sarah (smaben@bidmc.harvard,edu)

Brigham and Women's/Nick Sadovnikoff (nsadovnikoff@partners.org)

King, Chih (chih.king@gmail.com)

Brigham and Women's/Nick Sadovnikoff (nsadovnikoff@partners.org)

Easter, Sarah Rae (sreaster@partners.org)

UCSD/ K. Robbins (krobbins@ucsd.edu)

Mintz-Cole, Rachel (rachael.mintz.cole@duke.edu)

CCF/Piyush Mathur (mathurp@ccf.org)  

 Holler, Kristin (hollerk@ccf.org

CCF/Piyush Mathur (mathurp@ccf.org)  

Hetnal, Katherine (hetnalk@ccf.org)

Columbia University/ V. Moitra (vm2161@cumc.columbia.edu)

Kiyatkin, Michael (kiyatkinme@gmail.com)

Columbia University/ V. Moitra (vm2161@cumc.columbia.edu)

Rohrer, Benjamin (BRohrer@tuftsmedicalcenter.org)

UC Denver/ Jason Brainard (jason.brainard@ucdenver.edu)  

Douin, David (david.douin@ucdenver.edu)

Duke/Christopher Young (christopher.young@dm.duke.edu

Whitacre, Meredith (MWhitacre@anest.ufl.edu)

Duke/Christopher Young (christopher.young@dm.duke.edu

Garcia, David  (davigarcia@lumc.edu)

Emory University/Mark Caridi-Scheible (mark.caridi-scheible@emory.edu)

Hockstein, Max (max.hockstein@gmail.com)

University of Florida/ Brenda Fahy (BFahy@anest.ufl.edu)

Harrell, Caleb (caldrew89@gmail.com)

University of Michigan/ Michael Maile (mmaile@med.umich.edu)  

 Saab, Danielle (dsaab@med.umich.edu)

University of Michigan/ Michael Maile (mmaile@med.umich.edu)  

 Uddin, Rhead (rheadu@med.umich.edu)

University of Michigan/ Michael Maile (mmaile@med.umich.edu)  

 Ives Tallman, Crystal (civestallman@fresno.ucsf.edu)

Northwestern/ Michael Ault (mault@northwestern.edu)  

 Lee, Howard (Howard.Lee1@northwestern.edu)

OHSU/ Miko Enomoto (enomotot@ohsu.edu)    

Biel, Sarang (sarahsna@med.umich.edu)

Penn State/Elizabeth Sinz  ( esinz@hmc.psu.edu)    

Ireton, Jordan (jireton@hmc.psu.edu)

U Penn / Maurizio Cered (maurizio.cereda@uphs.upenn.edu)  

 Roberts, Monique (monique.roberts@uphs.upenn.edu)

UCLA Medical Center/ Vadim Gudzenko (vgudzenko@mednet.ucla.edu)

Vandiver, Scott (scott.vandiver@jhmi.edu)

UCLA Medical Center/ Vadim Gudzenko (vgudzenko@mednet.ucla.edu)

Seif, Joseph (josephseif@gmail.com)

Vanderbilt/Christopher Hughes (christopher.hughes@vanderbilt.edu)

Bellomy, Melissa (melissa.l.bellomy@vanderbilt.edu)

Vanderbilt/Christopher Hughes (christopher.hughes@vanderbilt.edu)

 Rengel, Kimberly (kimberly.rengel@Vanderbilt.Edu)

Washington University/ Thomas Graetz (tgraetz@wustl.edu)

Bowen, Robert (resbowen@gmail.com)

Washington University/ Thomas Graetz (tgraetz@wustl.edu)   

McAfee, Steven (mcafeesr@health.missouri.edu)

   

Updated 5-6-17

Back to ACGME Accredited ACCM Fellowship Programs