The Society of Critical Care Anesthesiologists

Clinical Practice Committee

The NEW SOCCA Clinical Practice Committee will coordinate all clinical practice activities within SOCCA. The following subcommittees will be formed with members of the committee:

  • Transplant Critical Care Workgroup (w/SATA)
  • Mechanical Circulatory Support/ECMO/CT ICU Workgroup (w/SCA & STS)
  • Physiologically Difficult Airway Task Force
  • Quality and Safety Workgroup
  • Neuro Critical care Workgroup-(w/SNACC)
  • Service Chiefs Advisory Council
  • OB CCM Task Force (SOAP)
Additional information coming soon