The Society of Critical Care Anesthesiologists

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee provides recommendations to the Board of Directors for potential Directors and officers of the Corporation. The immediate Past President shall serve as the Chair of the Nominating Committee. Other members of the Nominating Committee do not have to be current or former directors, officers, or committee members.

Miguel A. Cobas, MD, FCCM

Chair, Committee on Nominations & Immediate Past President

Michael H. Wall, MD, FCCM


Mark E. Nunnally, MD, FCCM


Linda Liu, MD


Brigid C. Flynn

SOCCA Secretary

Vinod Singh, FRCA, MD

Communication Committee

Karsten Bartels, MBA, MD, PhD

Education Committee

Christopher Choi, MD

Membership Committee

Anne Donovan, MD

Program Directors Advisory Council

Jarva Chow, MD, MS, MPH

Research Committee